Teams/Schools

Below are the  Ventura County schools participating the Cross Country league (2016-2017 School Calendar Year) 

SCHOOL GRADE TEAM CONTACT EMAIL
DATA Middle Mary Jones mary.jones@venturausd.org
Balboa Middle Dale Espitia dale.lanning@venturausd.org
Cabrillo Middle Joy and Matt Hammel mjhammel@roadrunner.com
Anacapa Middle Karly Walker karly.walker@venturausd.org
City Christian Middle Jimmy Lee fiveleesjimmylee@gmail.cok
Monte Vista Middle Shannon Klemann theklemmans@verizon.net
Las Colinas Middle Ron Spiker rspiker@pvsd.k12.ca.us
Soria Middle Victor Rodriguez v2rodriguez@oxnardsd.org
Frank Middle Kendra Hammond khammond@oxnardsd.org
Fillmore Middle Jenny Bortins jbortins@fillmoreusd.org
Los Primeros Middle Jamie Fletcher jfletcher@pvsd.k12
Rio Del Valle Middle Sheryl Preciado spreciado@rioschools.org
PVSEA Middle Tommy Holtke tholtke@pvsd.k12.ca.us
Matilija Middle Carson Brown cbrown@ojaisd.org
Ocean View Middle Esther Andrews eandrews@oceanviewsd.net
Juanamaria Elementary (Pool A) Ben Stepan bstepan@hotmail.com
ATLAS Elementary (Pool B) Julie Crist julie.crist@venturausd.org
Lincoln Elementary (Pool A) Carrie Jekogian cjekogian@gmail.com
Will Rogers Elementary (Pool B) Robin Jacobs robin.jacobs@venturausd.org
Sunset Middle/Elementary (Pool B) Doug Sarak doug.sarak@venturausd.org
Portola Elementary (Pool B) Tami Hertenstein tami.hertenstein@venutrausd.org
Loma Vista Elementary (Pool B) Erin Shean the4sheans@gmail.com
Pierpont Elementary (Pool A) Sarah Kelly ssharifk@gmail.com
Poinsettia Elementary (Pool A) Linda Brown lindabrownpt@yahoo.com
Mound Elementary (Pool A) Jason Daw jason.daw@ouhsd.k12
Serra Elementary (Pool A) Kelley King kingmurphy@dslextreme.com
Montalvo Elementary (Pool B) Hayley Hamilton hayleyrosehamilton@gmail.com